My Fairytale Time 5-book Collection Bag

This collection of fairytales is beautifully presented in picture book format. Every page showcases delightful full-bled artwork packed with charm and detail that will enthrall young children. Each of the 5 books presents one entire classic fairytale: Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Little Red Riding Hood, Puss in Boots, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, and The Three Little Pigs. The stories have been carefully retold to appeal to younger children’s imaginations.

FREE standard UK delivery on every order in 3–7 working days

Next day UK delivery £5.95

International delivery from £7.50

Read more details about Delivery and Returns.

Gift card codes are delivered by email.

Pin It

Related books

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid