Mini Classic Box Set (inc Alice)

Mini Classic Box Set includes four timeless stories, unabridged and charmingly illustrated in a card slipcase, for children aged 8+.

  • Includes Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, The Jungle Book, The Wind in the Willows, and The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
  • Favourite characters and scenes have been reimagined in beautiful illustrations
  • Helpful notes enrich the your child's understanding of the story


Mini Classic Box Set includes some of the biggest and best-loved stories in children’s literature. 

  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass follows a little girl through topsy-turvy worlds where – to her great dismay – nothing happens as one might expect it to.
  • The Jungle Book tells the story of the man-cub Mowgli, who is brought up by wolves in the heart of the Indian jungle. He battles with the ruthless tiger, Shere Khan, meets Kaa, the cunning snake, and learns the laws of the jungle with his friends, Bagheera the panther and Baloo the bear.
  • The Wind in the Willows follows the exciting adventures of water-loving Rat, sensitive Mole, fun-loving Toad and wise Badger as they mess about in boats, get lost in the Wild Wood and battle to take back Toad Hall.
  • The Wonderful Wizard of Oz follows the journey of Dorothy and her little dog Toto as they are transported from grey Kansas to the curious and colourful land of Oz. She is joined by the Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman and the Cowardly Lion, and they set out on an adventure that twists and turns along the yellow brick road.


Authors: Lewis Carroll, Rudyard Kipling, Kenneth Grahame, L Frank Baum
Illustrators: Martina Peluso, Ester Garcia Cortes, Marcela Calderón, Amerigo Pinelli
Pages: 4x 320
Age: 8+
Size: 165 x 127.5 mm
Format: 4 paperbacks with curved corners, graining, metallic ink, in a sturdy card slipcase
ISBN: 9781782098478