Big Book of Princess Stories

Big Book of Princess Stories is a wonderful collection of four classic fairytales for kids aged 3+. The stories included are Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, and The Princess and the Pea.

• Large pages with brightly coloured illustrations to bring fairy tale characters to life.
• Large text and humorous language encourage children who are learning to read and appeal to kids who enjoy story time.
• Beautiful, full-bled artwork scenes, full of precious detail that kids can pore over.

FREE standard UK delivery on every order in 3–7 working days

Next day UK delivery £5.95

International delivery from £7.50

Read more details about Delivery and Returns.

Gift card codes are delivered by email.

Pin It

Each story in Big Book of Princess Stories has been simply retold and beautifully illustrated with a dedicated artwork style, full of charm and detail, to delight young children again and again.

The thick pages help little hands turn each page more easily, making this a perfect first book of magical stories.


Illustrators: Giuliana Gregori, Rosie Butcher, Natalia Moore, Charlotte Cooke
Pages: 96
Age: 3–5
Size: 260 x 260 mm
Format: Hardback with glitter
ISBN: 9781786171580

Related books

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid